17 Jul

A Kiss Of Bliss

By letting go of the belief that I am nobody special, I have found more love and joy in my life. ~ Dr. Angela Kowitz Orobko

It is in those times when we feel that we are nobody special or that we are simply not good enough that negative feelings creep in to bring down our self-esteem and cloud over our positive energies. Some time ago, I came to realize that no matter who I am or what I do or whatever happens to me, the sun will still shine for me, no matter what. The birds will still sing and the wind will still blow. And, as long as I believe, God still loves me! I just need to be open to receive.

God’s love is in so many things and is in so many people. All we need to do is open our eyes and truly see all…

View original post 235 more words

One Response to “”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Work in Progress « A Kiss Of Bliss - July 18, 2012

    […] We Are All Someone Special (throughawindshield.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

