Bad Days.

28 Jul

mynstlife

Maybe someone out there, you perhaps, is having a bad day. Maybe the world feels like it is falling in on its self. Just remember everyone has bad days. I do. My mom does. Sometimes my whole family on the same day is having a bad day. But I am going to tell you a secret. You can’t tell anyone. Ok? It isn’t always going to be this way.

Yep, that’s my wonderful secret. Not much of a secret. I know. But it is still true. Sometimes when I have bad days, I stop what I am doing and go and watch Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, or Harry Potter. Or I read a book that I know is good. Why do I do that? I do it because; I want this bad day to blow over and start a new one tomorrow. Some may say that I…

View original post 293 more words

Leave a Reply

