30 Jul

Great article once again! I read somewhere that your heart actually stops for a second or so when it feels intense pain (Whether or not that’s true, I don’t know).

Broken hearts are the hardest to handle. It’s sad that some people become so numb after experiencing something like this that they harm themselves to feel again.

Suzie the Single Dating Diva

As most of you may have noticed, I haven’t been my happy bubbly self lately.  You have also probably noticed me speaking about having a recent broken heart.  Well that I do … quite broken actually.  I would say probably one of the deepest breaks I have had in a long while.  Why is the cut so deep? Well, it’s not really about the love aspect of the relationship (men come and go), it’s the deep friendship that is now in a million pieces because of something that could have been avoided with just a bit of honesty.  We were very close friends before we decided to take things to another level.  So that is why my heart is broken … loss of love, possible loss of a close friend and hope shattered.  He was honestly the ONE person I would have NEVER expected this from, which is why it…

View original post 698 more words

One Response to “”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dancing with Fireflies - August 2, 2012

    […] How To Deal With A Broken Heart (throughawindshield.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

